String Quartet #1 (1986)

available from the composer

duration ca.19:00

Program Note



The String Quartet #1 was premiered by the Contemporary Chamber Players of the University of Chicago: ​Peter LaBella, Sharon Polifrone, violins; David Hildner, viola; and Barbara Haffner, cello, on March 7, 1986 at The University of Chicago.

Christopher Coleman

4A, Tower 1
22 Sui Wo Road
Fo Tan, New Territories
Hong Kong

Home: (852) 2691-8776 
Office: (852) 3411-7595 

(852) 3411-7870 (FAX)

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • google-plus-square